The San Diego Bowl Game Association RedShirt Committee is a group of young professionals, ages 21-35, who play a significant role in the production of San Diego’s largest annual festival of events. The RedShirts work with the San Diego Bowl Game Association Committee, made up of San Diego’s civic and corporate leaders. RedShirts do not have financial obligations, however they are required to invest a considerable amount of time attending committee meetings and volunteering at various events.




2017 SDBGA RedShirts

Lauren Bender

James Bourguignon

Greg Bowman

Quintin Brown

Mike Chalker

Dasean Cunningham

Lauren Davis

John Dudek

Lisa Eichelberger

Conor Evans

Kayvon Ewing

Tommy Gibbs

Kurt Hartman

Colin Hofmann

Matt  Johnson

Eric Johnson

Wesley Jones

Amber Lingle

Joe Machi

Zachary McMillan

Kevin Nolen

Amy Parr

Timothy Pickett

Richard Rechif

Heather Straight

Grant Webster

Alec Williams

Jesse Williams

Kevin  Williamson

Stephen Wright


If you have any questions about becoming a RedShirt, please contact Katharine LiMandri at (619) 283-5808 or