Mark Neville

CEO

619-283-5808 x309

mneville@holidaybowl.com

 

Cheryl Tishue

CFO

619-283-5808 x310

cheryl@holidaybowl.com

Craig Nichols

CRO

619-283-5808 x305

cnichols@holidaybowl.com

 

Phil Snyder

Director of Ticket Operations

619-283-5808 x303

psnyder@holidaybowl.com

 

 

Robert Coker

Receptionist & Ticket Assistant

619-283-5808 x301

rcoker@holidaybowl.com

 

Tom Milks

Director of Suites

619-283-5808 x306

tmilks@holidaybowl.com