mark
Mark Neville, Chief Executive Officer
(619) 283-5808 x309
mneville@holidaybowl.com

Cheryl Tishue, Chief Financial Officer
(619) 283-5808 x310
cheryl@holidaybowl.com

katharine
Katharine LiMandri, Senior Director, Events & Social Media
(619) 283-5808 x307
katharine@holidaybowl.com


Craig Nichols, Chief Revenue Officer
(619) 283-5808 x305
cnichols@holidaybowl.com
phil
Phil Snyder, Director of Ticket Operations
(619) 283-5808 x303
psnyder@holidaybowl.com
rob
Robert Coker, Receptionist/Ticket Assistant
(619) 283-5808 x301
rcoker@holidaybowl.com
Milks-Tom-RC
Tom Milks, Director of Suites
(619) 283-5808 x306
tmilks@holidaybowl.com