mark
Mark Neville, Executive Director
(619) 283-5808 x309
mneville@holidaybowl.com

Cheryl Tishue, Senior Director of Business & Finance
(619) 283-5808 x310
cheryl@holidaybowl.com
phil
Phil Snyder, Director of Ticket Operations
(619) 283-5808 x303
psnyder@holidaybowl.com

Marc Sawyer, Director of Development
(619) 283-5808 x305
msawyer@holidaybowl.com
katharine
Katharine LiMandri, Director of Events
(619) 283-5808 x307
katharine@holidaybowl.com
rob
Robert Coker, Receptionist/Ticket Assistant
(619) 283-5808 x301
rcoker@holidaybowl.com