Contact Us

General Questions and Inquiries
info@holidaybowl.com 
(619) 283-5808

Mailing Address
Holiday Bowl
PO Box 601400
San Diego, CA 92160

Mark Neville, CEO
(619) 283-5808 x309
mneville@holidaybowl.com

Cheryl Tishue, CFO
(619) 283-5808 x310
cheryl@holidaybowl.com

Craig Nichols, Chief Revenue Officer
(619) 283-5808 x305
cnichols@holidaybowl.com

Katharine LiMandri, Senior Director, Events & Digital Media
(619) 283-5808 x307
katharine@holidaybowl.com

Phil Snyder, Director of Ticket Operations
(619) 283-5808 x303
psnyder@holidaybowl.com

Rick Schloss, Director of Media Relations
(619) 283-5808 x308
rschloss@holidaybowl.com

Robert Coker, Receptionist/Ticket Assistant
(619) 283-5808 x301
rcoker@holidaybowl.com