Mark Neville

CEO

619-283-5808 x309

mneville@holidaybowl.com

Cheryl Tishue

CFO

619-283-5808 x310

cheryl@holidaybowl.com

Craig Nichols

CRO

619-283-5808 x305

cnichols@holidaybowl.com

Katharine LiMandri

Senior Director, Events & Digital Media

619-283-5808 x307

katharine@holidaybowl.com

Phil Snyder

Director of Ticket Operations

619-283-5808 x303

psnyder@holidaybowl.com

Tom Milks

Director of Suites

619-283-5808 x306

tmilks@holidaybowl.com

Robert Coker

Receptionist & Ticket Assistant

619-283-5808 x301

rcoker@holidaybowl.com