Giving their time so you can enjoy yours

The San Diego Bowl Game Association RedShirt Committee is a group of young professionals, ages 21-35, who play a significant role in the production of San Diego’s largest annual festival of events. The RedShirts work with the San Diego Bowl Game Association Committee, made up of San Diego’s civic and corporate leaders. RedShirts do not have financial obligations, however they are required to invest a considerable amount of time attending committee meetings and volunteering at various events.

2019 SDBGA RedShirts

Greg Bowman
Lauren Brown
Quintin Brown
Julia Burton
Mike Chalker
Dasean Cunningham
Lauren DaRosa
Andrew Desiderio
Conor Evans
L.J. Eve
Sam Flaming
Mark Gagne
Tommy Gibbs
Ian Green
Kurt Hartman
Ryan Heidrich
Brad Hering
Colin Hofmann

Matt Johnson
Nathan Kopp
Amber Lingle
Joe Machi
Brady McClendon
Mimi Morisaki
Amy Parr
Timothy Pickett
Andy Prolman
Trevor Provencio
Richard Rechif
Taylor Richards
Collin Smith
Heather Straight
Josh Van de Vrugt
Alec Williams
Jesse Williams